Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Why does everyone care sooo much about..?

Paris Hilton gettin out of jail early???? Who the hel# cares!!! Jeez...worry about your own life... Its called having a LOT of money!!! Thats all! If we all had money like her then we would have gotten out too!! No biggie! She didnt commit murder or anything, whats the big deal??? Is it really the end of the world for you people because shes out early??? Dang! My cousin got out early, what a huuuuuge deal!!

No comments:

Post a Comment