Saturday, November 5, 2011

Does it seem like the Patriots now HAVE to go undefeated this season?

The Redskins suck, but the Patriots trounced them without even trying. The Pats are having an awesome season, but they seem to be building an expectation that may be hard to live up to - and even harder to recover from if they lose a game.

No comments:

Post a Comment