Thursday, November 3, 2011

Firsrt Date. What is he thinking?

First of all, the guy has no manners. You walked yourself to the door ????? no call ??? but did go on the dating site. Jump now while you have a chance, dude went online looking for a better deal (no offense) some guys are always looking for the BBD (bigger better deal) . Funny though, why would you want to hook up with someone you can't get along with online ? He would have called, text, walked you to the door if he was into you. Whether you put out or not. - I am totally into this girl at work, finally asked her out to lunch. I made sure that she knew that I had a good time. Though much like you I am not sure if she is into me :( don't cha hate this guessing game ! Good luck to you, don't settle for someone who doesn't have the manners to walk you to the door, or call you, but go on a dating site, too many good guys out there to settle for someone who will end up treating you less then what you deserve. Ok, down off the soap box. I just hate that all the crappy guys seem to always get the girls and all of us good ones loose out ! Good luck

No comments:

Post a Comment